STP-2 Mission

STP-2 Mission
Published By Clips Today, Publish Date: Tuesday 25th June 2019
1613123 views
Dislike
34531 Like

STP-2 Mission

Watch most popular videos on Clips Today September 2022. Full HD video STP-2 Mission. This video has been updated on September 2022.You can watch and free download this Youtube video from this site. If you Browse "STP-2 Mission September 2022" you can download this video and also You can see a list of Clips Today STP-2 Mission September 2022 related all videos.

SpaceX is targeting Monday, June 24 for a Falcon Heavy launch of the STP-2 mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens at 11:30 p.m. EDT, or 3:30 UTC on June 25, and closes at 3:30 a.m. EDT on June 25, or 7:30 UTC. A backup launch window opens on June 25 at 11:30 p.m. EDT, or 3:30 UTC on June 26, and closes at 3:30 a.m. EDT on June 26, or 7:30 UTC. Deployments will begin approximately 12 minutes after liftoff and end approximately 3 hours and 32 minutes after liftoff. Falcon Heavy’s side boosters for the STP-2 mission previously supported the Arabsat-6A mission in April 2019. Following booster separation, Falcon Heavy’s two side boosters will attempt to land at SpaceX’s Landing Zones 1 and 2 (LZ-1 and LZ-2) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. Falcon Heavy’s center core will attempt to land on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

STP-2 Mission is a most popular video on Clips Today September 2022. STP-2 Mission is a full HD video. This video has been updated on September 2022.You can watch and free download this Youtube video from this site. If you Browse "STP-2 Mission September 2022" you can download this video and also You can see a list of Clips Today STP-2 Mission September 2022 related all videos