Arabsat-6A Mission

Arabsat-6A Mission
Published By Clips Today, Publish Date: Thursday 11th April 2019
3932363 views
Dislike
86439 Like

Arabsat-6A Mission

Watch most popular videos on Clips Today September 2022. Full HD video Arabsat-6A Mission. This video has been updated on September 2022.You can watch and free download this Youtube video from this site. If you Browse "Arabsat-6A Mission September 2022" you can download this video and also You can see a list of Clips Today Arabsat-6A Mission September 2022 related all videos.

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, April 11 for a Falcon Heavy launch of the Arabsat-6A satellite from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens at 6:35 p.m. EDT, or 22:35 UTC, and closes at 8:31 p.m. EDT, or 00:31 UTC on Friday, April 12. The satellite will be deployed approximately 34 minutes after liftoff. Following booster separation, Falcon Heavy’s two side boosters will attempt to land at SpaceX’s Landing Zones 1 and 2 (LZ-1 and LZ-2) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. Falcon Heavy’s center core will attempt to land on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Arabsat-6A Mission is a most popular video on Clips Today September 2022. Arabsat-6A Mission is a full HD video. This video has been updated on September 2022.You can watch and free download this Youtube video from this site. If you Browse "Arabsat-6A Mission September 2022" you can download this video and also You can see a list of Clips Today Arabsat-6A Mission September 2022 related all videos